Troubadour - Vinyl

By: J.J. Cale

Troubadour - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


On 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Reissued in 2016! Landmark 1976 album includes his original version of \"Cocaine\", later covered by Eric Clapton. (J.J. CALE)
  1. Hey Baby
  2. Travelin'' Light
  3. You Got Something
  4. Ride Me High
  5. Hold on
  6. Cocaine
  7. I''m a Gypsy Man
  8. The Woman That Got Away
  9. Super Blue
  10. Let Me Do It to You
  11. Cherry
  12. You Got Me on So Bad

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.