Toad Hall Books and Records

The Owl - Vinyl

By: Zac Brown Band

The Owl - Vinyl
VINYL NEW 2 available


Contact Form
The new album from Zac Brown Band on 180g colored vinyl
Disc: 1
  1. The Woods
  2. Need This
  3. OMW
  4. Someone I Used To Know
  5. Me and the Boys in the Band
  6. Finish What We Started (feat. Brandi Carlile)

Disc: 2
  1. God Given
  2. Warrior
  3. Shoofly Pie
  4. Already On Fire
  5. Leaving Love Behind
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.