Swinging, Singing Record Session (Import)

By: Del Vikings

Swinging, Singing Record Session (Import)
USED 1 available



Label: Mercury

Record Number: DJ-LP 2060
Import made in West-Germany.

Side 1
1. The Big Beat
2. Oh Tonight
3. That’s Why (I Love You So)
4. What You Have Done To Me
5. The Voodoo Man
6. Oh I Love You
7. Oh Baby
8. Friendly Moon

Side 2
1. A Meeting Of The Eyes
2. There I Go (Falling In Love Again)
3. Nobody’s Kisses But Yours
4. String Alone
5. Pretty Little Things Called Girls
6. Heaven On Earth
7. The Bells
8. You Are Invited

Cover: VG+ has old pricing sticker on back
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.