Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye

 Every Great Motown Hit Of Marvin Gaye

Out of stock

by Gaye, Marvin

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Motown

Record Number: 6058ML

1. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
2. Your Precious Love (With Tammi Terrell)
3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (With Tammi Terrell)
4. Thats the Way Love Is
5. Youre All I Need to Get by (With Tammi Terrell)
6. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
7. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
8. Whats Going On
9. Aint Nothing Like the Real Thing (With Tammi Terrell)
10. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
11. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
12. Trouble Man
13. Lets Get It On
14. Distant Lover
15. Got to Give It up (Part 1)

Cover: VG + has ring wear on back cover
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions