Road To Escondido, The [vinyl] - Vinyl


Road To Escondido, The [vinyl] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Guitar great Cale and 3-time Rock And Roll Hall Of Famer, 16-time Grammy winner Clapton have teamed up for the first time to create this original album. The resulting hybrid sound defies categorization, but finds influence across the spectrum of blues, rock, country, and folk. The songs are warm and rich, with deep flowing rhythms, yet use an economy of words to express much.
Disc: 1
  1. Danger - J.J. Cale
  2. Heads in Georgia - J.J. Cale
  3. Missing Person - J.J. Cale

Disc: 2
  1. When the War Is Over
  2. Sporting Life Blues
  3. Dead End Road
  4. It''s Easy

Disc: 3
  1. Hard to Thrill
  2. Anyway the Wind Blows
  3. Three Little Girls
  4. Don''t Cry Sister

Disc: 4
  1. Last Will and Testament
  2. Who Am I Telling You?
  3. Ride The River - By J. J. Cale & Eric Clapton
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.