The Chronic Vinyl LP

By: Dr. Dre

The Chronic Vinyl LP
NEW 2 available


Disc: 1
  1. The Chronic (Intro)
  2. Fuck wit Dre Day (And Everybody''s Celebratin'')
  3. Let Me Ride
  4. The Day the Niggaz Took Over
  5. Nuthin'' But a "G" Thang
  6. Deeez Nuuuts
  7. Lil'' Ghetto Boy

Disc: 2
  1. A Nigga Witta Gun
  2. Rat - Tat
  3. The $20 Sack Pyramid
  4. Lyrical Gangbang
  5. High Powered
  6. The Doctor''s Office
  7. Stranded on Death Row
  8. The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
  9. Bitches Ain''t Shit
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.