Move Over! (box set)

By: Joplin, Janis

Move Over! (box set)
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Columbia / Legacy

Record Number: 886979796973
This is a Record Store Day only release that includes 4 : 45rpm records in picture sleeves. Includes 6 unreleased sides and two rarities also includes photo print of Janis and a temporary tattoo replica of Janis’ Tattoo. Each box is indivually numbered this particular box is # 3381.

1. Magic of Love
2. Call on Me

1. Piece Of My Heart
2. Summertime

1. Raise Your Hand
2. Bo Diddley

1. Move Over
2. My Baby