The Dock Of The Bay [vinyl] - Vinyl

By: Redding, Otis

The Dock Of The Bay [vinyl] - Vinyl
Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.
Otis Redding''s The Dock Of The Bay album--spotlighting the deliciously wistful `67 chart-topper of the same name--stamped his Hall Of Fame ticket forever. Cut from the original analog masters and now available on rock-solid High-Definition Vinyl, The Dock Of The Bay, cut just before his tragic plane crash in 1967, finds Otis Redding at the absolute peak of his art. And that''s as good as it gets!
  1. (Sittin'' On) The Dock of the Bay
  2. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  3. Let Me Come on Home
  4. Open the Door
  5. Don''t Mess with Cupid
  6. The Glory of Love
  7. I''m Coming Home
  8. Tramp
  9. The Hucklebuck
  10. Nobody Knows You When You''re Down and Out
  11. Ole Man Trouble

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.