Sex, Love And Rock ''n'' Roll [lp] - Vinyl

By: Social Distortion

Sex, Love And Rock ''n'' Roll [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


The sixth studio album from American punk rock icons, Social Distortion. Sex, Love and Rock ‘N’ Roll was first released 2004, eight years after White Light, White Heat, White Trash. Marking a return to their independent label roots, the album is a musical eulogy to co-founder Dennis Danell, who died in 2000. The opening track, “Reach for the Sky,” would go on to become one of Social Distortion''s biggest hits, with “Angel’s Wings” still a fan favorite.
  1. The Creeps
  2. Another State of Mind
  3. It Wasn''t A Pretty Picture
  4. Telling Them
  5. Hours of Darkness
  6. Mommy''s Little Monster
  7. Anti-Fashion
  8. All The Answers
  9. Moral Threat

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.