Mommy''s Little Monster [lp] - Vinyl

By: Social Distortion

Mommy''s Little Monster [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Over the past four decades, Social Distortion?have all but trademarked their sound, a brand of hard rockabilly/punk that''s cut with the melodic, road-tested lyrics of frontman Mike Ness. Their searing guitars and a locomotive rhythm section sound?as alive today as they did in the beginning. And it all started here, with their seminal 1983 debut. This album was recorded in a single session after Mike Ness''s participation in the 1982 punk documentary?Another State of Mind.?
  1. The Creeps
  2. Another State of Mind
  3. It Wasn''t A Pretty Picture
  4. Telling Them
  5. Hours of Darkness
  6. Mommy''s Little Monster
  7. Anti-Fashion
  8. All The Answers
  9. Moral Threat

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.