Live At Reading [vinyl] - Vinyl

By: Nirvana

Live At Reading [vinyl] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing includes ''Love Buzz'', which is not featured on the CD. 2009 release of this historic live performance by the Alt-Rock/Grunge legends. While the show''s centerpiece was a performance of nearly the entire Nevermind tracklist, also noteworthy were early performances of three as yet unrecorded songs which wouldn''t be released until two years later on In Utero: ''All Apologies'', ''Dumb'' and, in its first ever public performance, ''Tourette''s''. The career-spanning setlist also reached back to the band''s 1989 Sub Pop debut album, Bleach and even further back to the mid-''80s for ''Spank Thru''. Additionally, the band played a pair of beloved covers by two bands (Fang and The Wipers) that helped shape the formative Nirvana sound.
  1. Breed
  2. Drain You
  3. Aneurysm
  4. School
  5. Sliver
  6. In Bloom
  7. Come as You Are
  8. Lithium
  9. About a Girl
  10. Tourette''s
  11. Polly
  12. Lounge Act
  13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  14. On a Plain
  15. Negative Creep
  16. Been a Son
  17. All Apologies
  18. Blew
  19. Dumb
  20. Stay Away
  21. Spank Thru
  22. The Money Will Roll Right In
  23. D-7
  24. Territorial Pissings

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.