Anomaly (deluxe) [10th Anniversary Edition] - Vinyl

By: Ace Frehley

Anomaly (deluxe) [10th Anniversary Edition] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Back in print! This 10th Anniversary Edition now features the album cover Frehley fans have requested, all along. Now on 180G, PMS109C Yellow vinyl; the cover is also embossed. Limited to 2000 pcs; includes download card.
Disc: 1
  1. Foxy & Free
  2. Outer Space
  3. Pain In The Neck
  4. Fox On The Run

Disc: 2
  1. Genghis Khan
  2. Too Many Faces
  3. Change The World
  4. Space Bear (Extendend)

Disc: 3
  1. A Little Below The Angels
  2. Sister
  3. It''s A Great Life
  4. Fractured Quantum

Disc: 4
  1. Hard For Me
  2. Pain In The Neck (slower version)
  3. The Return Of Space Bear
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.