Where The Action Is! Los Angeles Nuggets Highlights (2lp) (rsd Exclusive 2019) - Vinyl

By: Where The Action Is! Los Angeles Nuggets Highlights

Where The Action Is! Los Angeles Nuggets Highlights (2lp) (rsd Exclusive 2019) - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Where the Action Is! Los Angeles Nuggets: 1965–1968 is part of Rhino’s acclaimed Nuggets series, focusing on the different aspects of the underground rock music scene in and around Los Angeles from 1965 – 1968. It features key artists such as Love, Buffalo Springfield, Bobby Fuller Four, The Doors, Sonny & Cher, Lee Hazelwood, Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band, and more. This collection is now on vinyl for the first time.
Disc: 1
  1. You I''ll Be Following - By Love
  2. Dr. Stone - By The Leaves
  3. Go and Say Goodbye - By Buffalo Springfield
  4. Gentle as It May Seem - By Iron Butterfly
  5. If You Want This Love - By The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band
  6. Baby My Heart - By The Bobby Fuller Four

Disc: 2
  1. It''s Gonna Rain - By Sonny and Cher
  2. For My Own - By The Guilloteens
  3. One Too Many Mornings - By The Association
  4. Take It as It Comes - By The Doors
  5. Hideaway - By The Electric Prunes
  6. Back Seat ''38 Dodge - By Opus 1
  7. Come Alive - By Things To Come

Disc: 3
  1. The Rebel Kind - By Dino, Desi & Billy
  2. Fan Tan - By Jan & Dean
  3. Come Down - By The Common Cold
  4. Daily Nightly - By The Monkees
  5. Rainbow Woman - By Lee Hazlewood
  6. Baby, Please Don''t Go - By The Ballroom
  7. Here''s Today - By The Rose Garden

Disc: 4
  1. I Love How You Love Me - By Nino Tempo & April Stevens
  2. Once Upon a Time - By Tim Buckley
  3. Last Night I Had A Dream [Single Version] - By Randy Newman
  4. Life Is A Dream - By Noel Harrison
  5. You Set the Scene - By Love
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.