Secret Sessions RSD 2018 Vinyl

By: Pompeii

Secret Sessions RSD 2018 Vinyl
NEW 4 available


Record Store Day 2018 Vinyl
Pompeii features Corky Laing (Mountian), Ian Hunter (Mott The Hoople), Mick Ronson (David Bowie), Felix Pappalardi (Mountain/Cream''s Producer), Dickey Betts (Allman Brothers), Leslie West (Mountain), Todd Rundgren, John Sebastian (The Lovin'' Spoonful) and Eric Clapton (Cream). This was recorded between 1976 and 1978.
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.