Chinatown RSD 2016 Vinyl


Chinatown RSD 2016 Vinyl
NEW 3 available


Black Friday RSD 2016 Chinatown original motion picture soundtrack. Limited Edition Color Wax
​​​​​​Light In The Attic''s soundtrack imprint Cinewax Recordings is honored to announce an official re-release of Jerry Goldsmith''s 1974 epic score to Roman Polanski''s masterpiece Chinatown. The Academy Award nominated soundtrack ranks ninth on the American Film Institute''s Top 25 film scores of all time and remains a monumental classic for music fans around the globe. This exclusive Black Friday title is newly re-mastered and features new artwork by renowned painter and illustrator Sterling Hundley with layout by Jay Shaw (Mondo/Death Waltz). Limited to 2,500 copies on gold wax and includes a 18 x 24" poster.
  1. Love Theme from Chinatown (Main Title)
  2. Noah Cross
  3. Easy Living
  4. Jake and Evelyn
  5. I Can''t Get Started
  6. The Last of Ida
  7. The Captive
  8. The Boy on a Horse
  9. The Way You Look Tonight
  10. The Wrong Clue
  11. J. J. Gittis
  12. Love Theme from Chinatown (End Title)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.