Transformers Dark Of The Moon RSD 2019 - The Album (brown Lp) - Vinyl

By: Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Transformers Dark Of The Moon RSD 2019 - The Album (brown Lp) - Vinyl
NEW 5 available


Transformers: Dark Of The Moon is a 2011 science fiction film. It was the third film in the series. Michael Bay directed and Shia LeBeouf starred. The film also featured John Malkovich, Frances McDormand, John Tuturro and Patrick Dempsey.
Transformers: Dark Of The Moon features an array of hard rock repertoire from 2011 including album tracks by Paramore, My Chemical Romance, Art Of Dying, Black Veil Brides, Skillet, Mastodon and Beatsteaks. Linkin Park contributes their third track to the Soundtrack series, and Taking Back Sunday, Staind, Goo Goo Dolls and Theory Of A Deadman are all featured for their second appearance in the Soundtrack series.

Disc: 1
  1. Iridescent (Version 2) - By Linkin Park
  2. Monster (Transformers Soundtrack Version) - By Paramore
  3. The Only Hope for Me Is You - By My Chemical Romance
  4. Faith (When I Let You Down) - By Taking Back Sunday
  5. The Bottom (Transformers Soundtrack Version) - By Staind

Disc: 2
  1. Get Thru This - By Art Of Dying
  2. All That You Are - By The Goo Goo Dolls
  3. Head Above Water - By Theory Of A Deadman
  4. Set The World On Fire - By Black Veil Brides
  5. Awake and Alive (Rock Radio Mix) - By Skillet
  6. Just Got Paid - By Mastodon
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.