Songs Of Anarchy Volume 2 & 3 RSD 2015 - Vinyl

By: Sons Of Anarchy

Songs Of Anarchy Volume 2 & 3 RSD 2015 - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Songs of Anarchy Volumes 2 & 3 - Music from Seasons 5-6 features a stunning collection of 25 revered performances from the hard-hitting and award-winning Fox television show. To celebrate one of the most captivating biker drama series ever, Friday Music once again enhances your music pleasure with the first time ever audiophile vinyl release of these stellar soundtrack albums. This limited edition double album combines both Volumes 2 & 3 SOA soundtracks and features a plethora of classic tunes and fan favorites. Jane’s Addiction’s take of The Rolling Stones’ classic Sympathy For The Devil, Leonard Cohen’s brilliant Come Healing, of course Curtis Stigers’ rocking rendition of CCR’s Travelin’ Band all add to the excitement of this trail blazing television series that continues to thrill its millions of fans worldwide. As with our previous audiophile vinyl edition SOA Volume 1-4 (FRM-91432), this collection features the Golden Globe® Award winning actress/singer Katey Sagal. Performing with The Forest Rangers, three stellar interpretations include a standout performance of the classic 60’s Lulu anthem To Sir With Love and an emotional reading of Jackson Browne’s epic For A Dancer. More classic rockers like Herman’s Hermits No Milk Today receives a brilliant reading from Joshua James. Plus classic material reimagined from the words and music of Otis Redding, Stevie Wonder & The Rolling Stones truly make this a memorable soundtrack of our times. This amazing double album is the second in a deluxe series of a limited edition 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl releases from the Sons Of Anarchy television soundtrack series with Friday Music. For a very limited time, Songs of Anarchy Volumes 2 & 3 - Seasons 5-6 will be presented on clear audiophile vinyl 2 Lps with a stunning tri-fold cover featuring photos of all your favorite SOA actors like Charlie Hunnam, Katey Sagal, Ron Pearlman, Maggie Siff, Mark Boone Junior and other greats as you will remember from this incredible series created by Kurt Sutter. Songs of Anarchy Volumes 2 & 3 - Seasons 5-6… 25 tracks of rock & blues power…on first time CLEAR audiophile vinyl… courtesy of the Sons Of Anarchy and Friday Music. Come Healing!
Disc: 1
  1. Sympathy For The Devil
  2. The Lost Boy
  3. The Passenger
  4. He Got Away
  5. To Sir With Love
  6. Higher Ground
  7. Lights
  8. The Unclouded Day
  9. Coal War
  10. Time
  11. Travelin'' Band
  12. Family
  13. No Milk Today

Disc: 2
  1. Sitting On Top Of The World
  2. Running Blues
  3. Come Healing
  4. (Sittin'' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  5. Love Is My Religion
  6. As Tears Go By
  7. I See Through You (Free Your Mind)
  8. Day Is Gone
  9. Everyday People
  10. For A Dancer
  11. Slip Kid
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.