Goin' Your Way RSD BF 2015 Yellow Colored Vinyl - Vinyl

By: Neil Finn + Paul Kelly

Goin' Your Way RSD BF 2015 Yellow Colored Vinyl - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Exclusive vinyl sampler of acclaimed 2-CD set! Two of Australia and New Zealand’s best-selling and most revered singer-songwriters, Neil Finn and Paul Kelly, toured their home country together in 2013. Their performance at the Sydney Opera House was recorded and released there as Goin’ Your Way later that year to acclaim, reaching the Top 5 on the charts and being certified Gold. Unfortunately, it was only available as a high-priced import outside of Australia & New Zealand. Omnivore Recordings is proud to share this incredible document with the rest of the world on December 11, 2015 on CD & Digital. To make it even more special, a vinyl version of some of the show’s highlights will be released for Record Store Day Black Friday. Goin’ Your Way (Highlights) contains 10 tracks on translucent green vinyl, including staples like Kelly’s “To Her Door” and “Before Too Long” and Finn’s “She Will Have Her Way.” The duo also dips back into the canon of hits from Finn’s previous bands and collaborations – The Finn Brothers’ “Won’t Give In,” “Four Seasons In One Day” and “Don’t Dream It’s Over” from Crowded House, among more. Goin’ Your Way (Highlights) contains over 30 years of classic songs, performed live with a full band (including Kelly’s nephew, Dan, on guitar, Finn’s son, Elroy, on drums, and Zoe Hauptmann on bass) to an adoring crowd. The people in attendance knew it was special. Now, it’s the world’s turn to experience the magic of Neil Finn, Paul Kelly and Goin’ Your Way on vinyl!
  1. She Will Have Her Way
  2. Careless
  3. Distant Sun
  4. Before Too Long
  5. Won''t Give In
  6. Don''t Stand So Close To The Window
  7. Four Seasons In One Day
  8. Into Temptation
  9. To Her Door
  10. Don''t Dream It''s Over

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.