Jazz Track RSD Numbered Mono Vinyl

By: Davis, Miles

Jazz Track RSD Numbered Mono Vinyl
NEW 1 available


The Brilliant reissue of 2 classic recording sessions on 1 LP, 180g, Mono, #''d. Side 1 is The Miles Davis Quintet performing the soundtrack to the French film L''Ascenseuer Pour l''Echafaud. Side 2 is highlights from The Miles Davis Sextet recording session of May 26, 1958. 1.On Green Dolphin Street 2.Fran-Dance 3.Stella by Starlight 4.Generique 5.Florence Sur Les Champs-Elysees 6.Visite du Vigile 7.Julien Dans l''Ascenseur 8.L'' Assassinat de Carala 9.Diner au Motel 10.Chez le Photographe du Motel 11.Evasion de Julien

Numbered RSD version
Side: 1
  1. Générique
  2. L''Assassinat De Carala
  3. Sur L''Autoroute
  4. Julien Dans L''Ascenseur
  5. Florence Sur Les Champs-Élysées
  6. Dîner Au Motel
  7. Évasion De Julien
  8. Visite Du Vigile
  9. Au Bar Du Petit Bac
  10. Chez Le Photographe Du Motel

Side: 2
  1. On Green Dolphin Street
  2. Fran-Dance
  3. Stella By Starlight
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.