Stereo Musicale (expanded) RSD 2017 Vinyl

By: Blind Mr. Jones

Stereo Musicale (expanded) RSD 2017 Vinyl
NEW 1 available


RSD. 2XLP + 7" featuring every single song this seminal shoegaze band recorded surrounded their masterpiece, Stereo Musicale, including said record itself. Featuring several tracks that have never been available on vinyl before. Every track has been remastered for vinyl. Some guest appearances by Neil Halstead (Slowdive) and Jonny Greenwood (Radiohead). Vinyl includes extensive liner notes and ephemera from their short lived career
  1. Over My Head
  2. Eyes Wide
  3. Fading Fast
  4. Stereo Musicale (Demo)
  5. Caliban
  6. Sisters
  7. Spooky Vibes
  8. Regular Disease
  9. Small Caravan
  10. Unforgettable Waltz
  11. Going on Cold
  12. Flying with Lux
  13. Henna and Swayed
  14. Lonesome Boatman
  15. One Watt Above Darkness
  16. Spook Easy
  17. Dolores
  18. Against the Glass
  19. Touched (Demo)
  20. Slow Thang (Demo)
  21. Featherweight
  22. Easy Tiger (Demo)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.