Vatican Mixtape Vol. 3 RSD 2018 - Vinyl

By: Raekwon

Vatican Mixtape Vol. 3 RSD 2018 - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Originally released in ''06/''07 as the appetizer to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II, The Vatican Mixtape series consists of a vast collection of unreleased tracks, Wu & solo classics ("Shame On A Ni*a", "Diesel", "Ghetto Boy", & "Yae-Yo"), as well as some of Rae''s best guest work through the years ("The Heist", "Brown Paper Bag", & "Bump Bump"). Volume 3 features verses from Fat Joe, Tek & Steele, Ill Bill, and several Wu-Tang brethren including, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, & Inspectah Deck. This 2XLP is the first time this volume and series gets pressed to wax, and features completely new artwork for a fresh look.
  1. Intro
  2. Musketeers of Pig Alley Ft. Inspectah Deck & Masta Killa
  3. Make You Pay
  4. Whores
  5. Maxine Ft. Ghostface Killah
  6. Brazil Ft. Ill Bill
  7. Clientele Kidd (Remix) Ft. Fat Joe, Ghostface Killah, Polite
  8. Cocaine World
  9. Musketeers of Pig Alley (Remix) Ft. Inspectah Deck & Masta Killa
  10. Gotta Have It Ft. Brolic, Gravy
  11. Asshole
  12. White Castle (Skit)
  13. Go Home
  14. Where You at
  15. ABC Ft. Ghostface Killah
  16. Da Destroyer
  17. House of Wax
  18. Enemy Ft. Ill Bill
  19. Get Me
  20. Skit
  21. I Recall Ft. Steele & Tek
  22. Weed
  23. Dirt Dog (Skit)
  24. King of Kings (Remix)
  25. King of Kings
  26. Die Hard (Skit)
  27. Pulled Over
  28. Skit
  29. It''s What It Is Ft. Ghostface Killah & Masta Killa
  30. Russian Cut Ft. Lord Superb
  31. The Young Black Ft. Ghostface Killah

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.