Sessions '64!! - RSD 2015 Vinyl

By: Sessions '64!!

Sessions '64!! - RSD 2015 Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Produced by Jimmy Bowen and Brian Wilson - 9 tracks from The Honeys, The Castells and The Timers. Featuring original mono masters, stereo mixes and backing tracks. On 10" colored vinyl for Record Store Day 2015!
  1. He''s A Doll
  2. He''s A Doll
  3. He''s A Doll
  4. The Love Of A Boy And A Girl
  5. I Can See Right Through You (Go Away Boy)
  6. I Do
  7. I Do
  8. No Go Showboat
  9. No Go Showboat

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.