Revenge RSD Black Friday 2016 - Vinyl

By: T.S.O.L.

Revenge RSD Black Friday 2016 - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


T.S.O.L.''s fourth studio album, Revenge, is now in its 30th year. What better way to commemorate the 30th anniversary than to bring the record back to vinyl? Originally issued on Enigma Records in 1986, the album has now been out of press for decades. This limited edition reissue is being made exclusively for Black Friday Record Store Day 2016.
Disc: 1
  1. No Time
  2. Nothin'' For You
  3. Memories
  4. Colors (Take Me Away)
  5. Madhouse

Disc: 2
  1. Revenge
  2. Change Today
  3. Still The Same
  4. Your Eyes
  5. Everybody''s A Cop
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.