Toad Hall Books and Records

The Polar Express (transparent White) - Vinyl

By: Polar Express Soundtrack, The

The Polar Express (transparent White) - Vinyl
VINYL NEW 2 available


Contact Form
First Time On Vinyl! Contains the Grammy(R) Winning Song “Believe” by Josh Groban and “Rocking’ On Top Of The World” by Steven Tyler. Also contains perennial favorites from Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra and The Andrews Sisters "…celebrates the season withboth classic andcontemporary holiday flair.” -All Music Guide. Pressed on Ice-Colored Vinyl
Disc: 1
  1. The Polar Express (Tom Hanks)
  2. When Christmas Comes to Town (Matthew Hall And Meagan Moore)
  3. Rockin'' on Top of the World (Steven Tyler)
  4. Believe (Josh Groban)
  5. Hot Chocolate (Tom Hanks)
  6. Spirit of the Season (Alan Silvestri)
  7. Seeing Is Believing (Alan Silvestri)

Disc: 2
  1. Santa Claus Is Comin'' To Town (Frank Sinatra)
  2. White Christmas (Bing Crosby)
  3. Winter Wonderland (The Andrews Sisters)
  4. It''s Beginning To Look Like Christmas (with The Fontaine Sisters) (Perry Como)
  5. Silver Bells (Kate Smith)
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) (Bing Crosby And The Andrews Sisters)
  7. Suite from the Polar Express (Alan Silvestri)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.