Nine - Vinyl

By: blink-182

Nine - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


NINE is the new album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics \"Darkside,\" \"Happy Days,\" \"Generational Divide,\" \"Blame It On My Youth,\" and others. blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.
Disc: 1
  1. The First Time
  2. Happy Days
  3. Heaven
  4. Darkside
  5. Blame It On My Youth
  6. Generational Divide
  7. Run Away
  8. Black Rain

Disc: 2
  1. I Really Wish I Hated You
  2. Pin the Grenade
  3. No Heart To Speak Of
  4. Ransom
  5. On Some Emo Shit
  6. Hungover You
  7. Remember To Forget Me
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.