Sinematic [2 Lp] - Vinyl

By: Robbie Robertson

Sinematic [2 Lp] - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Sinematic is an enthralling set of songs that explore the darker corridors of human nature. The 13 song collection, is his first since 2011’s How To Become Clairvoyant and themes sprang from his recent film scoring for Martin Scorsese’s organized crime pic, The Irishman and his forthcoming documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band. The album features guest stars such as Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, and many more. Pressed on 180-Gram 2LP.
Disc: 1
  1. I Hear You Paint Houses (Side A)
  2. Once We Were Brothers (Side A)
  3. Dead End Kid (Side A)
  4. Hardwired (Side B)
  5. Walk In Beauty Way (Side B)
  6. Let Love Reign (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. Shanghai Blues (Side A)
  2. Wandering Souls (Side A)
  3. Street Serenade (Side A)
  4. The Shadow (Side A)
  5. Beautiful Madness (Side B)
  6. Praying For Rain (Side B)
  7. Remembrance (Side B)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.