Love And Distance [vinyl] - Vinyl


Love And Distance [vinyl] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


This record is bright, free, and organic--a collection of refreshingly melodic songs that stand in stark contrast to the amorphous, often ambient sensibilities of past compositions. The duo has truly reached a new sonic plane.
  1. Harmonica Song
  2. Repeater
  3. Don''t Look Away
  4. Let It Fall Apart
  5. Everyone Knows Everyone
  6. People of the Secret
  7. Blood Bleeds
  8. S.O.S.
  9. So Stop
  10. Looks Good (But You Looked Away)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.