Sum/one - Vinyl


Sum/one - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


bEEdEEgEE is the performing alias of Brian DeGraw, an American artist, musician and producer who lives and works between the inner city and the Catskill region of New York state. Most commonly known in the music world for his work at the center of the experimental electronic act Gang Gang Dance and their musical mastery, SUM/ONE is his debut record as a solo artist.
  1. Helium Anchor
  2. Like Rain Man
  3. Empty Vases
  4. Overlook
  5. Time of Waste (F.U.T.D)
  6. Bricks
  7. Flowers
  8. Quantum Poet Riddim

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.