Master Of Reality (deluxe Edition)(2lp 180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl

By: Black Sabbath

Master Of Reality (deluxe Edition)(2lp 180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


The group''s third album, Master of Reality, arrived in 1971 and introduced fans to essential Sabbath tracks like \"Sweet Leaf\" and \"Into The Void.\" The 2-LP deluxe edition builds on that legendary album with versions of \"Children Of The Grave\" and \"Sweet Leaf\" that have different lyrics. There is also an instrumental version of \"After Forever\" and an outtake for \"Solitude\" that features an alternative guitar tuning.
Disc: 1
  1. Sweet Leaf
  2. After Forever
  3. Embryo
  4. Children of the Grave

Disc: 2
  1. Orchid
  2. Lord of This World
  3. Solitude
  4. Into the Void

Disc: 3
  1. Weevil Woman ''71
  2. Sweet Leaf (Alternate Lyrics) [Studio Outtake]
  3. After Forever (Instrumental) [Studio Outtake]
  4. Children of the Grave (Alternate Lyrics) [Studio Outtake]

Disc: 4
  1. Children of the Grave (Instrumental) [Studio Outtake]
  2. Orchid (with Tony Count-In) [Studio Outtake]
  3. Lord of This World (with Piano & Slide Guitar) [Studio Outtake]
  4. Solitude (Intro) [Alternate Tuning] [Studio Outtake]
  5. Spanish Sid (Into the Void) [Studio Outtake]
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.