Keith Urban [lp] - Vinyl

By: Keith Urban

Keith Urban [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


YKeith UrbanY, the 1997 self-titled album celebrates its 20th anniversary by being issued on vinyl for the first time. Featuring the singles YItYs A Love ThingY, YYour EverythingY, YBut For The Grace Of GodY, and YWhere The Blacktop EndsY, YKeith UrbanY skyrocketed the country music artist to stardom.
  1. It''s A Love Thing (Side A)
  2. Where The Blacktop Ends (Side A)
  3. But For The Grace Of God (Side A)
  4. Your Everything (Side A)
  5. I Wanna Be Your Man (Forever) (Side A)
  6. A Little Luck Of Our Own (Side A)
  7. You''re The Only One (Side B)
  8. If You Wanna Stay (Side B)
  9. Don''t Shut Me Out (Side B)
  10. Out On My Own (Side B)
  11. Rollercoaster (Side B)
  12. I Thought You Knew (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.