Playin Up A Storm

By: Greg Allman Band, The

Playin Up A Storm
USED 1 available



Label: Capricorn Records

Record Number: CP  0181

1. Come and Go Blues
2. Let This Be a Lesson to Ya
3. Brightest Smile in Town
4. Bring It on Back
5. Cryin Shame
6. Sweet Feelin
7. It Aint No Use
8. Matthews Arrival
9. One More Try
Cover: M-
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.