Millennium - Vinyl

By: Backstreet Boys

Millennium - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Celebrate 20 years of Backstreet Boys'' Millennium with a limited edition picture disc of the group''s bestselling album its first appearance on vinyl! BSB earned superstar status with Millennium thanks to the international Top 10 smashes I Want It That Way, \"Larger Than Life,\" \"Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely\" and The One. The album has sold more than 30 million copies worldwide and received five Grammy Award nominations, including Record, Album and Song of the Year.
Disc: 1
  1. Larger Than Life
  2. I Want It That Way
  3. Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
  4. It''s Gotta Be You
  5. I Need You Tonight
  6. Don''t Want You Back

Disc: 2
  1. Don''t Wanna Lose You Now
  2. The One
  3. Back to Your Heart
  4. Spanish Eyes
  5. No One Else Comes Close
  6. The Perfect Fan
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.