Absolutely Free [2 Lp] - Vinyl

By: Zappa, Frank

Absolutely Free [2 Lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


The Zappa Family Trust marks the 50th Anniversary of Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of Invention s 1967 album Absolutely Free with an expanded vinyl-exclusive edition on September 29th. This double 180 gram LP version will include the original record mastered by Bernie Grundman & cut directly from the original analog master tapes, plus a laser-etched additional disc including 20 minutes of bonus material from the Vault. The package features FZ''s original layout & libretto. Absolutely Free turns 50!!
Disc: 1
  1. Plastic People (Side A)
  2. The Duke Of Prunes (Side A)
  3. Amnesia Vivace (Side A)
  4. The Duke Regains His Chops (Side A)
  5. Call Any Vegetable (Side A)
  6. Invocation And Ritual Dance Of The Young Pumpkin (Side A)
  7. Soft - Sell Conclusion (Side A)
  8. America Drinks (Side B)
  9. Status Back Baby (Side B)
  10. Uncle Bernie''s Farm (Side B)
  11. Son Of Suzy Creamcheese (Side B)
  12. Brown Shoes Don''t Make It (Side B)
  13. America Drinks & Goes Home (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. Absolutely Free Radio Ad #1
  2. Why Don''tcha Do Me Right
  3. Big Leg Emma
  4. Absolutely Free Radio Ad #2
  5. \"Glutton For Punishment...\"
  6. America Drinks - 1969 Re - Mix
  7. Brown Shoes Don''t Make It - 1969 Re - Mix
  8. America Drinks & Goes Home #2 - 1969 Re - Mix\"
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.