Still Got That Hunger - Vinyl

By: Zombies, The

Still Got That Hunger - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


By the start of the new Millennium, Blunstone and Argent were inspired to resurrect The Zombies, recruiting bassist Jim Rodford (formerly of ARGENT and The Kinks), RodfordYs son Steve on drums, and renowned session guitarist Tom Toomey. The Zombies returned to the studio in early 2015 to begin work on a new album Y only taking breaks to debut new songs live during a triumphant return to SXSW, a live Yahoo! Screen broadcast from House of Blues New Orleans, and their first appearances at the UKYs Great Escape and Glastonbury Festivals. The new album, Still Got That Hunger, slated for a Fall 2015 release, was produced by Chris Potter (The Verve Urban Hymns, Rolling Stones Steel Wheels).
  1. Moving On
  2. Chasing the Past
  3. Edge of the Rainbow
  4. New York
  5. I Want You Back Again (2015)
  6. And We Were Young Again
  7. Maybe Tomorrow
  8. Never Get Over You
  9. Little One
  10. Beyond the Borderline

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.