The Very Very Best Of Crowded House [2 Lp] - Vinyl

By: Crowded House

The Very Very Best Of Crowded House [2 Lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


An institution in their homeland, a two-album wonder in the U.S., and, during the last half of their ten-year career, bona fide stars in the U.K. and most of Europe, Crowded House recorded some of the best pop music of the late ''80s and early ''90s. Leader Neil Finn''s carefully crafted songs, meticulous eye for lyrical detail, and gift for melody are matched by few other songwriters. The songs of Crowded House & Neil s songwriting acclaim have been championed by the biggest names in music. The 2010 chart-topping compilation features all the band s major hits including ''Fall At Your Feet'', ''Weather With You'' & ''Don''t Dream It''s Over'' plus many (many) more. The 19-track collection is cut across 2 x 180-gram black vinyl LPs featuring printed inners & essay.
Disc: 1
  1. Something So Strong (Side A)
  2. Weather With You (Side A)
  3. Its Only Natural (Side A)
  4. Chocolate Cake (Side A)
  5. Fall At Your Feet (Side A)
  6. Distant Sun (Side B)
  7. Better Be Home Soon (Side B)
  8. Four Seasons In One Day (Side B)
  9. Don''t Dream Its Over (Side B)
  10. Mean To Me (Side B)

Disc: 2
  1. Locked Out (Side A)
  2. Don''t Stop Now (Side A)
  3. Pineapple Head (Side A)
  4. Instinct (Side A)
  5. Fingers Of Love (Side A)
  6. Private Universe (Side B)
  7. Not The Girl You Think You Are (Side B)
  8. Nails In My Feet (Side B)
  9. Pour Le Monde (Side B)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.