Winds Of Change

 Winds Of Change

Out of stock

by Burdon, Eric

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: MGM Records

Record Number: SE-4484

1. Winds of Change
2. Poem by the Sea
3. Paint It Black
4. Black Plague, The
5. Yes Im Experienced
6. San Franciscan Nights
7. Man-Woman
8. Hotel Hell
9. Good Times
10. Anything
11. Its All Meat

Cover: VG Has some ring wear.
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions