Exodus [lp] - Vinyl

By: Bob Marley

Exodus [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Recorded in London following an attempt on his life, Exodus shows Bob Marley mellowing a bit. Despite some powerful political tracks, Marley adopts a less fiery, more reflective approach than his previous outings. Now available on 180 gram vinyl in original artwork featuring the original gold metallic jacket with embossed lettering.
  1. Natural Mystic (Side A)
  2. So Much Things To Say (Side A)
  3. Guiltiness (Side A)
  4. The Heathen (Side A)
  5. Exodus (Side A)
  6. Jamming (Side B)
  7. Waiting In Vain (Side B)
  8. Turn Your Lights Down Low (Side B)
  9. Three Little Birds (Side B)
  10. One Love / People Get Ready (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.