Paper Mache Dream Balloon[lp] - Vinyl

By: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Paper Mache Dream Balloon[lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Described as psych-soul-surf-fuzz-garage-space rick-jazz-DIY-shamans by The Guardian, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard have garnered a massive underground following through years of raucous shows around the world. Paper Mache Dream Balloon is their first record to be released on ATO Records and their first truly proper album release in the US. King Gizzard has perfectly set the stage for themselves to take over the hugely popular and ever growing psych-rock scene moving forward.
  1. Sense
  2. Bone
  3. Dirt
  4. Paper Mache Dream Balloon
  5. Trapdoor
  6. Cold Cadaver
  7. The Bitter Boogie
  8. N.G.R.I. (Bloodstain)
  9. Time = Fate
  10. Time = $$$
  11. Most Of What I Like
  12. Paper Mache

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.