The \"angry\" Young Them! - Vinyl


The \"angry\" Young Them! - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Official remastered edition. Explosive 1965 debut from young Van Morrison''s hard-edged R&B/garage band. Features ''Gloria'' & ''Mystic Eyes''...essential!
Disc: 1
  1. Mystic Eyes
  2. If You and I Could Be as Two
  3. Little Girl
  4. Just a Little Bit
  5. I Gave My Love a Diamond
  6. Gloria
  7. You Just Can''t Win

Disc: 2
  1. Go on Home Baby
  2. Don''t Look Back
  3. I Like It Like That
  4. I''m Gonna Dress in Black
  5. Bright Lights, Big City
  6. My Little Baby
  7. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.