Ventura (black Colored Vinyl) - Vinyl

By: Anderson .Paak

Ventura (black Colored Vinyl) - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


While he was working on Oxnard, the ever-ambitious Anderson .Paak was recording Ventura at the same time. As he explains it, both albums showcase the duality that has inspired the Grammy-award winning artist throughout his career. YGrowing up in Oxnard gave me the grit and the church to find this voice of mine. One town over I went further and found my depth. [I] held one [album] back because that would have been too many songs to perform live!Y Now with a more soulful sound representative of the beautiful, scenic Ventura, Anderson .Paak gives us YKing JamesY, YMake It BetterY, and more Y with features including Smokey Robinson, Andre 3000, Nate Dogg among others. Welcome to Ventura!
Disc: 1
  1. Come Home (feat. Andre 3000)
  2. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
  3. Reachin'' 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
  4. Winners Circle
  5. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)

Disc: 2
  1. Yada Yada
  2. King James
  3. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
  4. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
  5. Twilight
  6. What Can We DoY (feat. Nate Dogg)
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.