By: Chicago

USED 1 available



Label: Columbia Records

Record Number:
KGP 24
2 LP, Gatefold, Includes original poster!

1. Movin In
2. Road, The
3. Poem for the People
4. In the Country
5. Wake Up Sunshine
6. Make Me Smile
7. So Much to Say, So Much to Give
8. Anxietys Moment
9. West Virginia Fantasies
10. Colour My World
11. To Be Free
12. Now More Than Ever
13. Fancy Colours
14. 25 or 6 to 4
15. Prelude
16. A.M. Mourning
17. P.M. Mourning
18. Memories of Love
19. A Better End Soon
20. Where Do We Go from Here?
Cover: VG+ back cover has some ring wear,
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.