Rockin'' The Suburbs (2-lp Set, 180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl

By: Ben Folds

Rockin'' The Suburbs (2-lp Set, 180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl
Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.
RockinY the Suburbs is Ben Folds'' first solo album after leaving Ben Folds Five. The album was well received by fans and critics alike. This 15th anniversary pressing brings the album back to vinyl for the first time since its 2001 release. Like the original pressing, the album contains the bonus track \"Hiro''s Song\", only available on the Japanese CD and US vinyl releases. This reissue was pressed on two 180gram LPs.
Disc: 1
  1. Annie Waits
  2. Zak And Sara
  3. Still Fighting It
  4. Gone
  5. Fred Jones Part 2
  6. The Ascent Of Stan
  7. Losing Lisa
  8. Carrying Cathy

Disc: 2
  1. Not The Same
  2. Hiro''s Song
  3. Rockin'' The Suburbs
  4. Fired
  5. The Luckiest
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.