Age Of Unreason - Vinyl

By: Bad Religion

Age Of Unreason - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Bad Religion began in the sprawling suburbs surrounding Los Angeles, with the teenage punks offering an impassioned counterpoint to a culture of consumerism and anti-intellectualism. Founding members Greg Graffin, Brett Gurewitz, and Jay Bentley were eventually joined by guitarists Brian Baker of Minor Threat, Mike Dimkich of The Cult, and drummer Jamie Miller of YAnd You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead. Bad Religion have been highly influential force in modern punk, producing beloved international hits like YInfected,Y Y21st Century (Digital Boy),Y and YSorrow,Y and building a devoted worldwide following. Bad Religion are set to release their new album Age of Unreason, which can be described as \"a musical manifesto on the current political landscape.Y In a world still brimming with rampant anti-intellectualism, inequality and oppression, the bandYs signature brand of sonically charged humanist dissent seems as relevant as ever.
Disc: 1
  1. Chaos From Within
  2. My Sanity
  3. Do The Paranoid Style
  4. The Approach
  5. Lose Your Head
  6. End of History

Disc: 2
  1. Age of Unreason
  2. Candidate
  3. Faces of Grief
  4. Old Regime
  5. Big Black Dog
  6. Downfall
  7. Since Now
  8. What Tomorrow Brings
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.