Under The Table And Dreaming - (Deluxe Numbered Edition) Vinyl

By: Dave Matthews Band

Under The Table And Dreaming - (Deluxe Numbered Edition) Vinyl
NEW 1 available


Twenty years ago, Dave Matthews Band''s Under The Table And Dreaming introduced the Virginia-based quintet to a national audience with an alternative, folk-tinged approach to pop/rock music that resonated in a post-grunge world.

Under The Table And Dreaming is newly remastered from the original flat analog tapes and now available, for the first time ever, as a double-vinyl version featuring an eight-page book packed with previously unpublished photographs of the band in a limited, numbered gatefold jacket. The package will also include a download card featuring the album and three unreleased bonus tracks, including the original studio version of live favorite "Granny" and intimate acoustic versions of "Dancing Nancies" and "The Song That Jane Likes." The remastered album and bonus tracks will also be released on CD in a softpak.
Disc: 1
  1. The Best of What''s Around
  2. What Would You Say
  3. Satellite

Disc: 2
  1. Rhyme & Reason
  2. Typical Situation
  3. Dancing Nancies

Disc: 3
  1. Ants Marching
  2. Lover Lay Down
  3. Jimi Thing

Disc: 4
  1. Warehouse
  2. Pay for What You Get
  3. #34
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.