Copperhead Road [lp] - Vinyl

By: Steve Earle

Copperhead Road [lp] - Vinyl
NEW 1 available


1988''s Copperhead Road is the injection of a fierce arena-sized guitar sound saw an unabashed Hard Rock stylistic shift that spawned critical and commercial acclaim on a global scale - the defining title track remaining a timeless foot-stomping rock staple. This version has been cut from the original masters & pressed on black 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.
  1. Copperhead Road (Side A)
  2. Snake Oil (Side A)
  3. Back To The Wall (Side A)
  4. The Devil''s Right Hand (Side A)
  5. Johnny Come Lately (Side A)
  6. Even When I''m Blue (Side B)
  7. You Belong To Me (Side B)
  8. Waiting On You (Side B)
  9. Once You Love (Side B)
  10. Nothing But A Child (Side B)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.