X Marks Destination [vinyl] - Vinyl

By: Whip

X Marks Destination [vinyl] - Vinyl
USED 1 available


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of the 2008 debut album from The Whip, produced by Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys, Kasabian, Editors). The Whip have established a firm fan base thanks to relentless touring with the likes of Hadouken! and Late Of The Pier plus a number of limited releases on Southern Fried, Kitsune and Lavolta. 2008 is all about The Whip. Includes the single ''Trash''. Southern Fried.
  1. Trash
  2. Frustration
  3. Fire
  4. Save My Soul
  5. Sirens
  6. Divebomb
  7. Blackout
  8. Muzzle #1
  9. Sister Siam
  10. Dubsex
Cover: VG dogeared corner
LP: M-
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.