The Drums [lp] - Vinyl

By: The Drums

The Drums [lp] - Vinyl
USED 1 available


US vinyl LP pressing. Includes two additional tracks over the CD pressing. Highly anticipated 2010 full length debut album from the New York Post-Punkers. The four-piece played on the NME Awards Tour alongside The Maccabees, Bombay Bicycle Club and The Big Pink. They entered 2010 as one of the most tipped acts in the media. They featured at #5 in BBC Sound Poll 2010 and were #1 in Shazam. MSN, Pitchfork, MTV, The Observer, The Sunday Times Culture, Sunday Express, The Daily Mirror, The Sun, Heat and Q. Feaatures the singles ''Forever And Ever, Amen'' and ''Best Friend''. Island.
  1. Best Friend
  2. Me and the Moon
  3. Let''s Go Surfing
  4. Book of Stories
  5. Skippin'' Town
  6. Forever and Ever
  7. Amen
  8. Down By The Water
  9. It Will All End In Tears
  10. Tears
  11. We Tried
  12. I Need Fun In My Life
  13. I''ll Never Drop My Sword
  14. The Future
Cover: VG+
LP: M-
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.