Live From The Montage Music [lp] - Vinyl

By: Polar Bear Club

Live From The Montage Music [lp] - Vinyl
USED 1 available


Rochester, NY s Polar Bear Club are back with a 9-song live collection from
their hometown show last July at the Montage Theater. Recorded and
engineered by Jay Maas of Getaway Recordings (Defeater, Bane, Cruel Hand),
this collection truly captures the energy and urgency of Polar Bear Club s
amazing live show. Live at the Montage Music Hall features songs spanning
from all over Polar Bear Club s musical career thus far - tracks off of their debut
album Sometimes Things Just Disappear, from their first B9 album Chasing
Hamburg, and to their most recent masterpiece Clash Battle Guilt Pride,
making this a must-have album for any fan of Polar Bear Club.
  1. Burned Out In A Jar
  2. Light of Local Eyes
  3. Living Saints
  4. Bug Parade
  5. Slow Roam
  6. Left and Leaving
  7. Religion on the Radio
  8. At Your Funeral
  9. Convinced I m Wrong
Cover: VG+
Lp: VG++ Red see through vinyl 
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.