Razorlight [vinyl] - Vinyl

By: Razorlight

Razorlight [vinyl] - Vinyl
USED 1 available


2006 vinyl LP pressing of this sophomore album, the follow up to 2004''s successful Up All Night album. 10 tracks including the cracking single ''In The Morning'' plus ''Kirby''s House'' (as featured on the album Warchild: Help - A Day In The Life). Universal.
  1. In The Morning
  2. Who Needs Love
  3. Hold On
  4. America
  5. Before I Fall To Pieces
  6. I Can''t Stop This Feeling I''ve Got
  7. Pop Song 2006
  8. Kirby''s House
  9. Back To The Start
  10. Los Angeles Waltz
Cover: VG+
Lp: VG+
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.