We Get By - Vinyl

By: Mavis Staples

We Get By - Vinyl
NEW 2 available


Mavis Staples returns with a brand new studio album produced and written by Ben Harper. Backed by MavisY critically acclaimed live band, We Get By features 10 songs of longing, strength, and spirituality, presented with simplicity, grit and sublime beauty. Highlights include the buoyant, YAnytimeY, the cathartic, YChangeY, and the title track, an uplifting duet with Ben Harper.
Disc: 1
  1. Change
  2. Anytime
  3. We Get By (feat. Ben Harper)
  4. Brothers And Sisters
  5. Heavy On My Mind
  6. Sometime

Disc: 2
  1. Never Needed Anyone
  2. Stronger
  3. Chance On Me
  4. Hard To Leave
  5. One More Change
Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.